Latest Products http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in Latest Products Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:32:18 +0530 en-us http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in Bathroom Cisterns http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/bathroom-cisterns.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/bathroom-cisterns.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flush Tanks http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/flush-tanks.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/flush-tanks.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cistern Balls http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/cistern-balls.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/cistern-balls.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Spray http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/jet-spray.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/jet-spray.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Sink http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/kitchen-sink.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/kitchen-sink.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Pans http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/toilet-pans.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/toilet-pans.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Water Taps http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-water-taps.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-water-taps.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Toilet Seat Cover http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/toilet-seat-cover.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/toilet-seat-cover.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Toilet Seat Cover http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/hydraulic-toilet-seat-cover.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/hydraulic-toilet-seat-cover.htm Toilet Seat Cover Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Pipes http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/sanitary-pipes.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/sanitary-pipes.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bowl Corner Sink http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/double-bowl-corner-sink.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/double-bowl-corner-sink.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bowl Straight Sink http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/double-bowl-straight-sink.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/double-bowl-straight-sink.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bowl Kitchen Sink http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/single-bowl-kitchen-sink.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/single-bowl-kitchen-sink.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bowl Single Drain Board Sink http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/double-bowl-single-drain-board-sink.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/double-bowl-single-drain-board-sink.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bowl Double Drainboard Sink http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/double-bowl-double-drainboard-sink.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/double-bowl-double-drainboard-sink.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchen-sink.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchen-sink.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Cistern Ball http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/bathroom-cistern-ball.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/bathroom-cistern-ball.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anglo Indian Toilet Seat Cover http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/anglo-indian-toilet-seat-cover.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/anglo-indian-toilet-seat-cover.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 S S Rod Toilet Seat Cover http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/s-s-rod-toilet-seat-cover.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/s-s-rod-toilet-seat-cover.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Holo Toilet Seat Cover http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/holo-toilet-seat-cover.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/holo-toilet-seat-cover.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Waste Pipe http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/heavy-waste-pipe.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/heavy-waste-pipe.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Connection Pipe http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/connection-pipe.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/connection-pipe.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Floating Ball http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-floating-ball.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-floating-ball.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centre Push Flush Tank http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/centre-push-flush-tank.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/centre-push-flush-tank.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Long Bend Pipe http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/adjustable-long-bend-pipe.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/adjustable-long-bend-pipe.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Long Bend Pipe http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-long-bend-pipe.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-long-bend-pipe.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Extension Bend Pipe http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-extension-bend-pipe.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-extension-bend-pipe.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cistern Syphon http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/cistern-syphon.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/cistern-syphon.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Collapsible Waste Pipe http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/collapsible-waste-pipe.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/collapsible-waste-pipe.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Short Bend Pipe http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-short-bend-pipe.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-short-bend-pipe.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Side Handle Flush Tank http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/side-handle-flush-tank.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/side-handle-flush-tank.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Flush Tank http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/dual-flush-tank.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/dual-flush-tank.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flushing Cistern Handle http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/flushing-cistern-handle.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/flushing-cistern-handle.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Jet Spray http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/butterfly-jet-spray.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/butterfly-jet-spray.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 I-Type Jet Spray http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/i-type-jet-spray.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/i-type-jet-spray.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lavatory Pan http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/lavatory-pan.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/lavatory-pan.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orissa Pan http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/orissa-pan.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/orissa-pan.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Urinal Pan http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/steel-urinal-pan.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/steel-urinal-pan.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Angle Cock Tap http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-angle-cock-tap.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-angle-cock-tap.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Bib Cock Tap http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-bib-cock-tap.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-bib-cock-tap.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Long Body Tap http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-long-body-tap.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-long-body-tap.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Nozzle Bib Cock Tap http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-nozzle-bib-cock-tap.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-nozzle-bib-cock-tap.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Pillar Cock Tap http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-pillar-cock-tap.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-pillar-cock-tap.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Piece Long Bend Pipe http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/3-piece-long-bend-pipe.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/3-piece-long-bend-pipe.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Wash Basin http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/steel-wash-basin.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/steel-wash-basin.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Classic Model Flush Tank http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/classic-model-flush-tank.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/classic-model-flush-tank.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slim Model Flush Tank http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/slim-model-flush-tank.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/slim-model-flush-tank.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jet Spray Toilet Seat Cover http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/jet-spray-toilet-seat-cover.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/jet-spray-toilet-seat-cover.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Light Toilet Seat Cover http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/light-toilet-seat-cover.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/light-toilet-seat-cover.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Toilet Seat Cover http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/plastic-toilet-seat-cover.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/plastic-toilet-seat-cover.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 RO Water Tap http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/ro-water-tap.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/ro-water-tap.htm PVC Water Taps Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Machine Pipe http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/washing-machine-pipe.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/washing-machine-pipe.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Machine Inlet Pipe http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/washing-machine-inlet-pipe.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/washing-machine-inlet-pipe.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Machine Outlet Pipe http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/washing-machine-outlet-pipe.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/washing-machine-outlet-pipe.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WC Connector http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/wc-connector.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/wc-connector.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sink Waste Coupling http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/sink-waste-coupling.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/sink-waste-coupling.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Sink Waste Coupling http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-sink-waste-coupling.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-sink-waste-coupling.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Sink Waste Coupling http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/stainless-steel-sink-waste-coupling.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/stainless-steel-sink-waste-coupling.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Jali http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/floor-jali.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/floor-jali.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Floor Jali http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/steel-floor-jali.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/steel-floor-jali.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Floor Jali http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-floor-jali.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-floor-jali.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Waste Jali http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/waste-jali.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/waste-jali.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Waste Jali http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-waste-jali.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-waste-jali.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SS Waste Jali http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/ss-waste-jali.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/ss-waste-jali.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pipe Jointer http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-pipe-jointer.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-pipe-jointer.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 One Piece Ball Cock http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/one-piece-ball-cock.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/one-piece-ball-cock.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Cock Set http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/ball-cock-set.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/ball-cock-set.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Bend Pipes http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-bend-pipes.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/pvc-bend-pipes.htm Sanitary Pipes Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Waste Pipes http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/waste-pipes.htm http://www.jindalplasticindustry.co.in/waste-pipes.htm Sanitary Pipes Mon, 02 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530